Episcopal Diocese of Virginia
The Episcopal Church »  |  The Diocese of Virginia

Spring Meeting at Grace & Holy Trinity


Our gathering in Richmond had 60 in attendance and a seven year old girl - our future. We reviewed the 5 Marks of Mission and broke into small group discussions. 2 points that came up "Feed them and they will come" & an Episcopal TV Network. As outreach we prepared bags for human trafficking victims at Gray Haven. Our speaker from the FBI encouraged us, the average citizen, to help her. Refreshments and fellowship for 1/2 hr was enjoyed by all. Ending our time together, The Rev. Carmen Germino led Holy Eucharist and delivered a captivating sermon.